Skip to content

Staff

Phil Woodworth

Lead Pastor / Cornwall Site Pastor

902-940-5482

pastorphil@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

Gordon Dickinson

Stratford Site Pastor / Mission

902-940-6158

pastorgordon@cornerstonebaptist.ca

FacebookTwitter
MORE

Tyler Proude

Montague Site Pastor

902-629-0643

pastortyler@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

Dana Ingersoll

Worship, Care & Connect Pastor

902-940-7521

pastordana@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

Mike Hamilton

CARE & CONNECT PASTOR

mike@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

Hannah Bartlett

Next Gen Pastor

hannah@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

Winston MacEachern

Digital Ministries Pastor

winston@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

Pam Cullingworth

Church Administrator

pam@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

John Bartlett

Director of Ministry - Stratford

john@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

Laura Baker

Children's Ministry Facilitator (Cornwall)

laura@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

Halie Proude

Montague Site Ministry Coordinator

halie@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE

Jon Levy

Operations Manager

operations@cornerstonebaptist.ca

MORE